online ordering helps keep everyone safer!

We use gluten free soy sauce, rice flour and cornstarch whenever possible However, The Red Sun is not a gluten free facility and there is a possibllity that food items may come in contact with allergens during the cooking process. Please consult with your server if you have any specific dietary needs and we will do our best to accommodate. Warning: Consuming raw or undercooked meats, poultry, seafood, shellfish, or eggs may increase your risk of foodborne illness.